Regular School Board Meetings are held at the District Office, 
850 Hayes Avenue,and begin at 6:00 pm.  

They are on the second Tuesday of every month.



Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017


Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Special Meetings

Tuesday October 3, 2017