Board Meetings

Regular School Board Meetings are held at the District Office, 850 Hayes Avenue and begin at

6:00 pm.  

Unless specified below.

They are on the second Tuesday of every month.

Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 7:15pm

Tuesday,  August 10, 2021

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

(Special) Monday, November 8, 2021

Tuesday, November 9, 2021 @ Clark

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 @ Riverview

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

 

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Tuesday, June14, 2022

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

 

 

Board Agendas

A School Board Agenda will be posted a minimum of 48 hours prior to the Regular School Board Meeting for each month. 

Board Synopsis

A synopsis of each School Board Regular Board Meeting will be added below after the Board of Education approves those meeting minutes at it's next Regular Board Meeting.
 
If you have any questions, please call the Superintendent's Office at 815-389-3478