Board Meetings

Regular School Board Meetings are held at the District Office, 850 Hayes Avenue and begin at

6:00 pm.  

Unless specified below.

They are on the second Tuesday of every month.

 

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Tuesday, March 14, 2023

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Tuesday, April 11, 2023

Monday, November 7, 2022

Tuesday, May 9, 2023

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Tuesday, June 13, 2023

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Tuesday, June 27, 2023

 

Board Agendas

A School Board Agenda will be posted a minimum of 48 hours prior to the Regular School Board Meeting for each month. 

Board Synopsis

A synopsis of each School Board Regular Board Meeting will be added below after the Board of Education approves those meeting minutes at it's next Regular Board Meeting.
 
If you have any questions, please call the Superintendent's Office at 815-389-3478